NT89 Release “Voices” EP

Published on February 21st, 2012


Acid House/Techno sensation  NT89  release their much-anticipated EP “Voices” today on Fool’s Gold Records.


Prior to the release of their EP, NT89 threw together a promo mix to get listeners hype! check it out and be sure to snag “Voices,” it’s a real gem.




NT89 – Voices
Boys Noize – Adonis (Djedjotronic Remix)
Scuba – Feel It
Light Year – Moderation
NT89 – Hot Signal
Justice – Canon (Tiga Remix)
Patrice Baumel – Roar
Worthy & Eats Everything – Tric Trac
Kill Frenzy – Booty Clap
Jon Convex – Pop That P
ZZT – Work (Gingy & Bordello Remix)
Sound of Stereo – Opal (Ego Troopers Remix)
Marco Carola – Party People
Screendeath – Hoods Anthem
Kris Wadsworth – It’s Time
Maelstrom – USSR (The Hacker Remix)
Kirk Degiorgio – Divine Logic (Main Mix)
Marc Romboy – Picnic Electronique (Deetron Remix)
Broke One – I Can See You & Me
NT89 – Decoder
Kraak & Smaak – Let’s Go Back (Solomun Remix)
L’Ombre – Fatso
Scuba – The Hope


Connect with Facebook