A-Trak’s Fool’s Gold Radio: February Mix

Published on February 17th, 2012

We are well into February and A-Trak has given us yet another installment in his Fool’s Gold Radio series, complete with interjections from the man himself. And who doesn’t love A-Trak? I have always found these mixes to have a very personal twist, full of reworks and collabs. The track list is below but I would like to point out his use of the Treasure Fingers & Malente recent, “Crusaders”, which I covered last month. Also, another TNP favorite from Kill Frenzy, “Booty Clap”, makes an appearance. Make sure to catch the slowdown around 28:00: A-Trak  shows off a little and reminds us that sometimes we need to make dat booty clap.

Did I mention he’ll be preforming at the Liacouras Center on 4/20 with Bassnectar?!


1. A-Trak & Zinc – Stingray (A-Trak Intro Edit)
2. Monkey Safari – Fat Papa (Country Club Remix)
3. NT89 – Voices
4. Kwanzaa Posse – Musika (Ralph Falcon and Oscar Gaetan Murk Miami Mix)
5. Samuel Dan – Let Me See You
6. Claptone – Cream
7. NTFO & Rhadow – Don’t Stop
8. Machinedrum – DDD
9. Hoshina Anniversary – Chicago
10. Wax Motif & Neoteric – Das Machines
11. Zeds Dead – Rumble In The Jungle
12. Kill Frenzy – Booty Clap
13. Epworth – Ain’t Hard
14. Djedjotronic – Walk With Me
15. Rihanna & Calvin Harris – We Found Love (Solidisco Remix)
16. Treasure Fingers & Malente – Crusaders
17. Alec Carlsson – Paris Fried Chicken (J Paul Ghetto Remix)
18. Oliver Twizt – Love Trip (David Jones Remix)
19. Martin Solveig – The Night Out (A-Trak Remix)
20. Laidback Luke, Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Trilogy
21. Boys Noize & Erol Alkan – Lemonade (Gesaffelstein Remix)
22. WhoMadeWho – Inside World (Digitalism Remix)


Connect with Facebook